Sponsoren Fliegerball 2019

Hauptsponsoren
Transgourmet www.transgourmet.at
Trauner Zelte www.zelte-trauner.com
Elektro Bauer www.elektro-bauer.co.at
Werbemitteldirekt.com werbemitteldirekt.com
Carinaverlag Klemmer www.carinaverlag.at
AquaLux Therme Fohnsdorf www.therme-aqualux.at
Ewald Honis Enterprises
OM www.oml.at
Dussmann GmbH - Linz www.dussmann.at
Montana Großwäscherei und Chemischreinigung GesmbH www.montana-textilpflege.at
Brennstoffe Stadlober www.stadlober.at
Stiegl Brauerei www.stiegl.at
Eurofighter Typhoon www.eurofighter.com
Erzherzog Johann Weine erzherzog.com
Brau Union Österreich AG www.brauunion.at
Kamaritsch www.kamaritsch.at
Arnberger Uhrenschmuck www.arnberger.at
Testfuchs GmbH www.test-fuchs.com
Objektform Wallner
Stenqvist www.stenqvist.at
Evi's Imbiss
FC Judenburg www.fc-judenburg.at
Kastner & Öhler www.kastner-oehler.at
autex Stick & Textil autex.at
Austrian Air Force - Aeronautical fashion www.austrianairforce.at
dallmayr www.dallmayr.com
MTU www.mtu.de
Mondi Styria GmbH www.mondi.at/styria_gmbh
Restaurant - Pizzeria Fam. Safta, Oberweg
Schörg & Miedl www.schoergmiedl.at
Projekt Spielberg GmbH & Co KG www.projekt-spielberg.com
Prof. Arthur Redhead
Zeltweg
www.arthur-redhead.at
Penz West Hotel penz-west.at
Novakpark novapark.at
Kategorie B
People & Kids Zisser Manuela
Autohaus Kienzl kienzl.at
GÖD www.goed.at
ALKO www.al-ko.com.at
Swietelsky Baugesellschaft www.swietelsky.at
Rattenegger www.schuhmode-rattenegger.at
Unteroffiziersgesellschaft Steiermark www.uog-st.at
Raiffeisenbank www.raiffeisen.at
Revita Gastronomie www.revita.at
Leiner www.leiner.at
Senioren- & Pflegeheim Gehard www.gehard.at
Enzinger & Partner OG www.enzinger-partner.at
UNIQUA www.uniqua.at
Schabanack www.schabanack.at
Gasthaus Glückauf
Marktcafe St. Peter am Kammersberg www.marktcafe.at
McDonalds
Judenburg
www.mcdonalds.at
Süßer Steirer www.suessersteirer.at
Giga Sport www.gigasport.at
Inter Sport www.intersport.at
Jürgen & Jürgen Restaurant
Brauerei Gratzer www.brauereigratzer.at
BioEnergie Köflach GmbH
Köflach
www.energie-partner.at
Hervis Sport www.hervis.at
Brunnhofer Verpflegungsautomaten www.verpflegungsautomaten.at
Bioenergie Aichfeld www.bioenergie-aichfeld.at
Mlakar Media www.mlakar-media.at
Fotokisterl www.fotokisterl.de
Kategorie A
Powersportcenter Allrad Horn GmbH Judenburg
Tabakfachgeschäft Andreas Mayer Zeltweg
Landes-Hypothekenbank Steiermark Judenburg
Grossauer Holding GmbH Graz
Schneider Regeltechnik GmbH Graz
Sajowitz Dachdeckerei Leoben
Judith Bardel Pöls-Oberkurzheim
Gifas-Electric GmbH Eugendorf
Gasthof Wachter Gaal
Rupert Hirner Bungy Jumping GmbH Gratkorn
The Flying Bulls Salzburg
Elektrotechnik Gruber GmbH Timmersdorf
Poier Marlene Pusterwald
Gästehaus Sonnenschein Familie Strobl Unterlamm
M-Raststätte Betriebs GmbH Zeltweg
Tischlermeister Eibegger Heinz Aichdorf
Pirker KG Tauernrast Hohentauern
Haigl's Hofschenke Katzling
Postcafe Ehgartner St. Georgen ob Judenburg
Bodycult Stangl Rene
Oppelz Jürgen Fohnsdorf
Kiwitainment Stefan Stöckl Neumarkt
Diamond Aircraft Industries GmbH Wiener Neustadt
Sportzentrum Zeltweg
Lebenskreis Apotheke Zeltweg
Arena am Waldfeld Fohnsdorf
Österreichisches Rotes Kreuz Judenburg
Bizerba Waagen & Maschinen Ing. Kögler Rothenthurm
Eskimo Tomberger Kalsdorf
Euro Office Center Judenburg
Sternenturm Judenburg
Rauch Fruchtsäfte GmbH & Co OG Rankweil
Hartleb's Hofladen St. Peter ob Judenburg
Restaurant Goldenes Schiff Bad Ischl
Fleischerei Autischer Fohnsdorf
Landhaus Wilhelmer Aichdorf
Lind Obstbau & Edelbrände Sebersdorf
Wolfgang Schwarz GmbH St. Stefan/Stainz
Pool's Billard - Pub Fohnsdorf
B1 Bowling Center Fohnsdorf
Sport Aktiv Judenburg
Flugsportgruppe KONDOR Zeltweg
Gasthof Beren Jägerheim Pölstal
Foto Mitteregger GmbH Judenburg
Physikalisches Ambulatorium JU und MTZ Zeltweg
Stadtmarketing Judenburg
Tourismusverband Judenburg
S.E.I. Eva Szombath Fohnsdorf